Skip to product information
1 of 2
Shop - ALL productsMusic1 OF 19

Shout At The Devil Collector's Limited-Edition Cassette

Shout At The Devil Collector's Limited-Edition Cassette

Regular price $24.98
Regular price Sale price $24.98
Sale Sold out

Mötley Crüe Crüeseum Official Collectible

Cassette Description:

  • ONLY 250 will be produced – Crüeseum Collector's Limited-Edition Cassette celebrating the 40th Anniversary of SHOUT AT THE DEVIL - available only inside The Crüeseum!
  • Crüeseum Exclusive features album art printed on cassette case!
  • Orange clear cassette with black printing. Red clear case with black printing.
  • Originally released in 1983, Shout At The Devil hit the Billboard Top 20 and has been certified 4X PLATINUM.
  • Features “Too Young To Fall In Love”, “Looks That Kill”, “Shout At The Devil”, “Helter Skelter” & more.

Additional Info:
Released in 1983 at the height of the Satanic Panic, Shout At The Devil catapulted Mötley Crüe to superstardom. Delivering on the hype and promise of their Platinum debut, Too Fast For Love, Mötley Crüe’s second album hit the US Top 20 and was certified 4X Platinum. For many music fans, Shout At The Devil was the first time they witnessed an album with this imagery and lyrical content on mainstream retail shelves.

Shout At The Devil continues to be a cornerstone of the band’s live set, with no fewer than 3 songs from this landmark album appearing nightly. Fittingly, the original touring cycle for this album saw Mötley Crüe jump from opening act to full-on arena headliners.

The ground-breaking music videos for “Looks That Kill” and “Too Young To Fall In Love” set the standard for countless MTV moments. Those two singles, combined with the sinister title track, reckless cuts like “Knock ‘Em Dead, Kid,” “Bastard,” and “Red Hot,” their frenzied take on “Helter Skelter,” and the haunting nearly-instrumental “God Bless The Children Of The Beast” helped create the perfect album.

40 years later, THE CRÜE is still going strong, bigger than EVER, and headlining stadiums around the world.

So come now Children Of The Beast, be strong and Shout At The Devil!

Cassette Tracklist:

Side 1: 
1. In The Beginning
2. Shout At The Devil
3. Looks That Kill
4. Bastard
5. God Bless The Children Of The Beast
6. Helter Skelter

Side 2:
7. Red Hot
8. Too Young To Fall In Love
9. Knock ‘Em Dead, Kid
10. Ten Seconds To Love
11. Danger

Please allow 12-14 weeks for delivery of this collectible. Longer shipping times may occur on international orders. 

Taxes, duties, and additional fees may apply for international orders.

View full details